FOWA

I am currently attending the Future of Web Apps Conference in London and really excited about the kind of technologies google, yahoo and other companies are bringing.

I would really love to experiment with fireagle and also signed up for their alpha release.

If I get some time then I would love to play with Adobe AIR as well.

Lots of interesting people with lots of ideas and yes some cool start ups as well.

I met with Paul Graham of YCombinator and talked with him about an idea I have for some time.

Leave a Reply

